If you know there is a game in your plan that you can't use, we want you to be able to exchange it ahead of time. Just log in to your MyTickets portal up until 24 hours prior to the game you are going to miss. Please note that there are some blackout dates that you won't be able to exchange into.

 

2018 BLACKOUT DATES

  • Thursday, March 29 against the Chicago Cubs (Opening Day)
  • Friday, March 30 against the Chicago Cubs
  • Saturday, March 31 against the Chicago Cubs
  • Sunday, April 1 against the Chicago Cubs
  • Monday, April 2 against the Boston Red Sox
  • Tuesday, April 3 against the Boston Red Sox
  • Sunday, April 29 against the Colorado Rockies
  • Tuesday, May 15 against the Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Wednesday, May 16 against the Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Friday, June 29 against the New York Mets
  • Saturday, June 30 against the New York Mets
  • Sunday, July 1 against the New York Mets
  • Sunday, July 15 against the Philadelphia Phillies
  • Sunday, July 29 against the Washington Nationals
  • Friday, August 10 against the New York Mets
  • Saturday, August 11 against the New York Mets
  • Sunday, August 12 against the New York Mets
  • Tuesday, August 21 against the New York Yankees
  • Wednesday, August 22 against the New York Yankees
  • Saturday, August 25 against the Atlanta Braves

 

Visit https://www.mlb.com/marlins/tickets/season-tickets/holders/ticket-exchange#future-game-ticket-exchange for Terms and Conditions.

Updating... Updating....